Skip to main content

Resource List

Find the best library databases, ebooks, or other resources for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial Temporary Covid-19 Access
COVID-19 response database made freely available by Ebsco. Access ends June 30th 2020.

Over 9,200 active full-text journals and magazines.
Trial Temporary Covid-19 Access
COVID-19 response database made freely available by Ebsco. Access ends June 30th 2020.

Over 3,200 active full-text business related journals and magazines.
Trial Temporary Covid-19 Access
COVID-19 response database made freely available by Ebsco. Access ends June 30th 2020.

Over 201,500 unlimited access ebooks.
New
Direct access to a large collection of business and engineering journals subscribed to by the library.
Trial Temporary Covid-19 Access
COVID-19 response database made freely available by Ebsco. Access ends June 30th 2020.

Over 2,500 active full-text journals and magazines.
New
Find global information on topics related to business and economics, careers, criminal justice, education, environmental studies, health, international studies, performing and fine arts, political science, social issues, sports, STEM and more from a variety of news media featuring newspapers, videos and web-only content including the Columbus Dispatch, Plain Dealer, USA Today and international sources.

Note: licensing terms excludes any use of Newsbank for fund raising, development, public relations, or communications.
Trial Temporary Covid-19 Access
NOTE: “Free” icon material during the COVID-19 crisis differs from the “OA” icon used for fully open access content on MUSE. See:https://about.muse.jhu.edu/resources/freeresourcescovid19/#covid19resources

Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social sciences content. MUSE books and journals, from leading university presses and scholarly societies, are fully integrated for search and discovery. Here is the access to the basic college collection.
New
Access link to set up your Otterbein Wall Street Journal Account. Once you have the account set up, you will log into WSJ to access the site.
Students: enter your graduation year.
Faculty/Staff: you'll need to renew your membership annually.
Current Subscribers: Before you can create an Otterbein account you will need to contact customer service (1-800-568-7625 or email bottom of page) to cancel your current subscription.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...