Materials contained in this bibliography are located throughout the Otterbein University Courtright Memorial Library. The bibliography pulls together books, media, and other types of materials that encourage conversations and facilitate our discovery of one another's cultures, experiences, and struggles and how we are connected; to celebrate the gifts and talents in each of us; and to help us build inclusive communities where all are valued.
A Few of Erin's Favorites - DVD's from Otterbein's Collection
Aladdin [videorecording] / [presented by] Walt Disney Pictures ; produced and directed by John Musker, Ron Clements ; original story by Alan Menken ; screenplay by Ron Clements and John Musker, Ted Elliott and Terry Rossio.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN JUVENILE 791.43 Al11a 2004
Bambi [videorecording] / Walt Disney Pictures ; story adaptation, Larry Morey ; directed by David Hand.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN JUVENILE 791.43 B219w 2004
Cats [videorecording] / a Really Useful Films production ; music by Andrew Lloyd Webber ; musical staging and choreography by Gillian Lynne ; produced by Andrew Lloyd Webber ; directed by David Mallet.
Call Number: LOCATION CALL # STATUS MESSAGE OTTERBEIN MAIN COLLECTION PN1997 .C388 2000
The fantasticks [videorecording] / United Artists Pictures ; produced by Michael Ritchie and Linne Radmin ; screenplay by Tom Jones & Harvey Schmidt ; directed by Michael Ritchie.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN MAIN COLLECTION PN1997 .F36 2001
FernGully [videorecording] : the last rainforest / FAI Films in association with Youngheart Productions ; directed by Bill Kroyer ; screenplay by Jim Cox ; produced by Wayne Young and Peter Faiman.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN JUVENILE 791.43 F475f
The fox and the hound [videorecording] / Walt Disney Home Entertainment ; Walt Disney Productions presents ; produced by Wolfgang Reitherman, Art Stevens ; writers, Larry Clemmons ... [et al.] ; directed by Ted Berman, Richard Rich, Art Stevens.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN JUVENILE 791.43 F654w
Glory [videorecording] / TriStar Pictures presents ; a Freddie Fields production, an Edward Zwick film ; directed by Edward Zwick ; screenplay by Kevin Jarre ; produced by Freddie Fields.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN MAIN COLLECTION E656 .G5679 2006
The lion king [videorecording] / [presented by] Walt Disney Pictures ; produced by Don Hahn ; screenplay by Irene Mecchi and Jonathan Roberts and Linda Woolverton ; directed by Roger Allers and Rob Minkoff.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN JUVENILE 791.43 L661l c.3
Romeo and Juliet [videorecording] / Paramount Pictures presents a BHE film ; the Franco Zeffirelli production of William Shakespeare's Romeo & Juliet ; produced by Anthony Havelock-Allan, John Brabourne ; directed by Franco Zeffirelli ; screenplay by Fran
Call Number: OTTERBEIN MAIN COLLECTION PR2831 .A37 2000
Temple Grandin [videorecording] / HBO Films presents a Ruby Films production, a Gerson Saines production, a Mick Jackson film ; produced by Scott Ferguson ; screenplay by Christopher Monger and William Merritt Johnson ; directed by Mick Jackson.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN MAIN COLLECTION PN1992.77 .T46 2010
The Wizard of Oz [videorecording] / [presented by] Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer ; produced by Loew's Incorporated ; screen play by Noel Langley, Florence Ryerson and Edgar Allan Woolf ; produced by Mervyn LeRoy ; directed by Victor Fleming.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN MAIN COLLECTION PN1997 .W5933 1999 c.2
The Wiz [videorecording] / Universal ; a Motown production ; screenplay by Joel Schumacher ; produced by Rob Cohen ; directed by Sidney Lumet.
Call Number: OTTERBEIN MAIN COLLECTION PN1997 .W58 1999