When you are looking for a particular journal or magazine, always check the Otterbein A-Z list to see if we have it.
If we don't have the journal you need, remember that you can always do Interlibrary Loan to get the article.
This is the main search box on the library's home page. Also known as a discovery layer, this searches broadly across most of the library databases and some select open access resources.
Index and abstracts of articles from political science journals.
Includes scholarship published in more than 2,500 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. JSTOR is an archival database providing complete runs of back issues. Issues published in the last 3-5 years are not usually available.
Humanities International Complete provides indexing, abstracting, and full text of 1,900 journals and books in the humanities. The database includes citations and abstracts for articles, essays and reviews, as well as original creative works including poems, fiction, photographs, paintings and illustrations.
Where would you look for this citation? How would you look for it?
Oudbashi, Omid, et al. “An Exploration of a 2500-Year-Old Monument: A Reappraisal of the Achaemenian Decorative Flooring Plasters in Persepolis World Heritage Site (ca. 550–330 BCE).” Studies in Conservation, vol. 68, no. 5, July 2023, pp. 491–501
Major national newspaper with strong business coverage. Access available back to 1998.
Find global information on topics related to business and economics, careers, criminal justice, education, environmental studies, health, international studies, performing and fine arts, political science, social issues, sports, STEM and more from a variety of news media featuring newspapers, videos and web-only content including the Columbus Dispatch, Plain Dealer, USA Today and international sources.
Note: licensing terms excludes any use of Newsbank for fund raising, development, public relations, or communications.