Major national newspaper with strong business coverage. Access available back to 1998.
Where would you find the following? How would you look for this citation?
Salas-Vallina, Andrés, et al. “Building Resilience and Performance in Turbulent Times: The Influence of Shared Leadership and Passion at Work across Levels.” Business Research Quarterly, vol. 25, no. 1, Jan. 2022, pp. 8–27.
OneSearch - Search for Articles, Books & More
OneSearch Tutorial
Researchers need to know the difference between popular materials and scholarly materials--and when it's appropriate to use one or the other. Want to learn more? Watch this short video about scholarly articles.
| Scholarly Articles | Popular Articles |
|
|
Academic Search Complete , designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
Provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. The database includes material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.
A scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Includes scholarship published in more than 2,500 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. JSTOR is an archival database providing complete runs of back issues. Issues published in the last 3-5 years are not usually available.
Index, abstracts, and full text covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,700 of the world's leading scholarly social sciences journals covering more than 50 disciplines, plus individually selected, relevant items from approximately 3,300 of the world's leading science and technology journals.
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in sociology.