Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Music Performance
Voice
Search this Guide
Search
Music Performance
This guide will provide resources and information relating to Music Performance research.
Home
Writing about music
Voice
Finding information on a Composer
Finding Information on a Work
Professional Music Organizations
Summer Programs and Music Festivals
Online Performances
Practice Techniques
Sheet Music and Scores Databases
Men's Glee Club 1950-51
Image from
FLickr
Vocal Resources from Yale Music Library
The Choral Public Domain Library
Contains scores, texts, translations, and information about composers.
ChoralNet: International Federation of Choral Music
Home of Choralist, ChoralTalk, ChoralAcademe, Web Message Boards, and many other Internet resources for the choral music world. ChoralNet is also the official Website of the International Federation for Choral Music.
Musica: The Database of Choral Music
An international project and the database is therefore multilingual (French, German, English, Spanish and Dutch), containing over 71,000 references.
National Anthems
Vocal Music
Sheet Music Collections
The Aria Database
Mudcate Café
Folk song lyrics database
Finding Translations of Vocal Works
Indiana University School of Music
Lyrics World
Includes Top 40, #1 by year, top singles by decade, and by artist. Also Portuguese lyrics and links to related sites.
RePIM: Repertorio della Poesia Italiana in Musica: 1500-1700
A cura di Angelo Pompilio (UniversitĂ di Bologna)
Vocal Web Resources
Art Song Central
Public Domain Opera Libretti and other Vocal Texts
The Choral Scholar
Subject Guide
Casey Mazzoli
she/her
Email Me
Contact:
614-823-1366
Subjects:
English as a Second Language (ESL)
,
English Language & Literature
,
Health & Sports Sciences
,
Music
,
Theater & Dance
<<
Previous:
Writing about music
Next:
Finding information on a Composer >>
