A concordance to the Septuagint and the other Greek versions of the Old Testament (including the Apocryphal books) by Ṿe-tsadiḳ be-emunato yiḥyeh : ha-muśag "tsadiḳ," shimushaṿ u-shegiruto be-khitve ha-Miḳra by 
The Jewish Study Bible by Straight to the heart of Solomon: 60 bite-sized insights from Proverbs, Ecclesiastes and Song of Songs by 
Includes scholarship published in more than 2,500 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. JSTOR is an archival database providing complete runs of back issues. Issues published in the last 3-5 years are not usually available.
American Jewish Archives - View manuscripts, photographs, microfilm, audio and video recordings, and various ephemera on the history of Jews and Jewish communities in the Western Hemisphere.
The Jewish Women's Archive is home to a wide collection of resources on the stories, struggles, and achievements of Jewish women in North American and beyond, including an encyclopedia, biographies, historical material, and digitized issues of The American Jewess, the first English-language publication directed to American Jewish women, published from 1895-1899.
The Digital Dead Sea Scrolls project by the Israel Museum allows users to examine and explore these most ancient manuscripts from Second Temple times at a level of detail never before possible. The Dead Sea Scrolls, which include the oldest known biblical manuscripts in existence, offer critical insight into Jewish society in the Land of Israel during the Second Temple Period, the time of the birth of Christianity and Rabbinic Judaism. Five complete scrolls from the Israel Museum have been digitized for the project at this stage and are now accessible online.
Use the Otterbein Library homepage to perform a subject search in the main library catalog. Try some of these subject headings:
Index, abstracts, and full text covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
[Add links to sample subject searches here]
Hebrewbooks.org was founded in order to preserve old American Hebrew books that are out of print and/or circulation. Many American Rabbis wrote seforim (Hebrew books) in the early part of the 20th century. They have long since passed away and in many instances so has their holy work. Currently our mission has expanded to include all Torah Seforim ever printed. At Hebrewbooks.org you will be able to view and print the entire Sefer online.
The Association for Jewish Studies (AJS) was founded in 1969 by a small group of scholars seeking a forum for exploring methodological and pedagogical issues in the new field of Jewish Studies. Since its founding, the AJS has grown into the largest learned society and professional organization representing Jewish Studies scholars worldwide.