1. Search in the appropriate Research Databases using subject terms for your topic.
2. If the article you want is not available in full text in the database or the link is broken, search for the journal title in Journal List below.
3. If Otterbein doesn't subscribe to that journal in print or online format (i.e. it is not in our Journal List), you may request it through InterLibrary Loan.
Provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in approximately 5,900 of the world's leading scholarly science and technical journals covering more than 150 disciplines
Access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of journal and patent references, substances, and reactions in chemistry and related sciences
A research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences.
If this is your first time using SciFinder, you need to register first.
A research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences.
OhioLINK’s Electronic Journal Center (EJC) is the first place Ohio’s college students and researchers go to find the latest journal articles. It contains over 24 million full-text articles in 10,000 journals from large publishers to small presses. In 2012, patrons downloaded over 1.5 million full-text articles in OhioLINK’s collection. Content is funded through a combination of OhioLINK central funds and member library contributions.