1. Search in the appropriate Research Databases using subject terms for your topic.
2. If the article you want is not available in full text in the database or the link is broken, search for the journal title in Journal List below.
3. If Otterbein doesn't subscribe to that journal in print or online format (i.e. it is not in our Journal List), you may request it through InterLibrary Loan.
The OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center (EJC) is a database of electronic journal articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Indexes the published literature of the most significant conferences, symposia seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions in a wide range of disciplines.
Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Individual titles that are subscribed to through OhioLINK are still accessible from the ACS site. You can also get to the journal on our A-Z journal list when you search by title. Note that we only have a limited subset of ACS materials.
If this is your first time using SciFinder, you need to register first.
A research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences.
A research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences.
Provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in approximately 5,900 of the world's leading scholarly science and technical journals covering more than 150 disciplines