Theatre & Dance Research Guide

Provides full-text coverage of 380 periodicals and more than 220 books. In addition, this database offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 780 academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as for over 230 books. Art & Architecture Complete also provides selective coverage for 70 additional publications and an Image Collection of over 63,000 images provided by Picture Desk and others. This database covers a wide variety of pertinent subjects, including antiques, art and art history, interior and landscape design, and much more.

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance provides full text of journal articles on all aspects of theater and performance, plus indexing for books, book articles and dissertation abstracts. IBTD with Full Text is a multicultural and inter-disciplinary research tool for theater students, educators and professionals. IBTD was initiated by the American Society for Theatre Research and continued by the Theatre Research Data Center (TRDC) at Brooklyn College.

Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada).

Includes scholarship published in more than 2,500 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. JSTOR is an archival database providing complete runs of back issues. Issues published in the last 3-5 years are not usually available.