Index and abstracts to international books and meeting in biological and medical research.
Provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in approximately 5,900 of the world's leading scholarly science and technical journals covering more than 150 disciplines
Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Indexes the published literature of the most significant conferences, symposia seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions in a wide range of disciplines.
This collection provides unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas integral to the energy and power industries, encompassing all component industries within, including those focused on petroleum, natural gas, electric power, coal, nuclear power, renewable energy, and others. Energy & Power Source offers cover-to-cover indexing from more than 1,000 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, all directly dealing with energy industry-related issues. Hundreds of key energy-focused industry and market reports are also included.
Shock & Vibration Digest includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to shock and vibration, including noise, vibration technologies, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains more than 97,100 records, which are selected from the most important sources within the discipline, such as: Journal of Sound and Vibration, Journal of Vibration & Control, etc. Coverage back to 1969.
E-books from Columbia, Harvard, California, Stanford, Toronto, and University of Pennsylvania, Rutgers and Penn State presses covering a variety of subjects, including sciences, humanities, business, technology, medicine, law, and more.
Search a large collection of multidisciplinary e-books.
E-books in subjects including earth and planetary sciences, engineering and computing, life and biological sciences, medical sciences, physical sciences, and social sciences.
Over 3,000 titles published from 1943 through 2021, available with no DRM and no simultaneous user limit. This resource covers a wide range of topics, including art, architecture, business and management, cognitive science, computer science and artificial intelligence, design, economics, education, engineering, environmental science, linguistics, mathematics, neuroscience, philosophy, physics, technology, and social theory.
ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading information solution for researchers, teachers, students, health care professionals and information professionals . It combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications from over 3,800 journals and more than 35,000 book titles.
Experiments is a new research solution developed by Springer Nature to connect researchers with the most relevant and important protocols and methods to support their research projects. Formerly known as Springer Protocols.