Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
FYS 1041: Transitions Through International Comparisons
Getting Started
Search this Guide
Search
FYS 1041: Transitions Through International Comparisons
This guide will assist with the topics covered in FYS 1041; Transitions Through International Comparisons I: Confucianism, Christianity, And Existentialism.
Overview
Getting Started
Finding Books
Finding Articles
Citing Sources
Search Strategies
Evaluating Sources
Test Your Knowledge
Reference Books
Religions of the World
by
J. Gordon Melton (Editor); Martin Baumann (Editor)
Call Number: Ref BL80.3 .R45 2010 v.1 -6
ISBN: 9781598842036
Publication Date: 2010-10-01
Encyclopedia of Religion
by
Lindsay Jones
Call Number: Ref BL31 .E46 2005 v.1-15
ISBN: 0028657330
Publication Date: 2004-12-17
The Encylcopedia of Confucianism
by
Xinzhong Yao (Editor)
Call Number: Ref BL1840 .R68 2003 v.1 -2
ISBN: 0700711996
Publication Date: 2003-08-19
The Encyclopedia of Christianity
by
Erwin Fahlbusch (Editor); Geoffrey W. Bromiley (Editor); David B. Barrett (Editor)
Call Number: Ref BR95 .E8913 1999 v.1 -5
ISBN: 0802824137
Publication Date: 1998-11-01
Reference Databases
Credo Reference
A collection of 100 reference titles, this database also includes general topic pages which are valuable as you begin your research
Oxford Reference Online
Full text of over 34 dictionaries and encyclopedias on a variety of subjects, purchased from Oxford University Press
<<
Previous:
Overview
Next:
Finding Books >>
Religions of the World by 
Encyclopedia of Religion by 
The Encylcopedia of Confucianism by 
The Encyclopedia of Christianity by