Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
A scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Please note: Harvard Business Publishing restricts access to Harvard Business Review's 500 most popular articles to "read-only" in Business Source Complete. The full text of the HBR 500 articles can be accessed but cannot be saved, printed, or linked to from a persistent url.
When you search in Business Source Complete (EBSCO Database) & you come across one of the 500* HBR Articles you may view the full text. However, when you try and print the fulltext you will see the message, you cannot edit, print or copy this document.
Check with the Library staff as we may hold a print version of the article.
The November 2010 issue of U.S. News and World Report covered the theme of "giving back." Click the link to browse the full set of articles.
Need a print handout for library resources? Download this file for a brief rundown of some popular business resources.
If you are having a hard time getting started, or run into a road block with your topic get direct help! Schedule a Research Consultation with your subject librarian to get one-on-one assistance.
