Skip to Main Content

Welcome to the Courtright Memorial Library

What the Library can do for you!

Lower Level

Elevator access

Becker Gallery
Workroom
Listening Lounge
Archives
Salt Reading Room
Sarah's Corner
Juvenile & YA Collection
Music Collection
Seminar Room (LIB 011)
Lower Level Lab (LIB 013)

computer lab availablewater fountain available

Bathroom available

First Floor

Elevator access

Customer Service Desk
Course Reserves
Technology Assistance
Game Collection
Collaboration Station
Book Nook
Reference Collection
LIB 118

computer lab availablewater fountain available
 

Outside Main Library:

Otterbein Cafe
LIB 124, 126, & 127
Library Lockers

 food court availableBathroom available

Second Floor

Elevator access

Main Collection A-K
Periodicals
Government Documents
Microfilm Collection
LIB 200 & LIB 201
Lois' Study
Study Rooms
Academic Support Center
Math Lab
Writing Center
Lactation Room

computer lab availablewater fountain available

vending machine availableBathroom available

Third Floor

Elevator access

Quiet Study
Main Collection L, N-Z
Folio Collection
Faculty/Staff Development Collection
Center for Teaching & Learning
CTL Studio

  

 

Ask A Librarian!

Ask a Librarian graphic
 
Tweet us: @CourtrightLib
Call us: (614) 823-1984

Campus Lactation Rooms

Library Lactation Room

  • Library 217, next to the individual study rooms on the second floor; this door is locked when not in use.
  • To access the library lactation room, ask for the key at the Customer Service Desk on the first floor during operating hours. The key must be returned after each use.

Towers Hall Lactation Room

  • Towers 236 (second floor, in an suite that includes offices 236-238)
  • The Towers lactation room is an unlocked office space with ability to lock the door once inside.
  • Signage on exterior of the door can be adjusted to indicate if the room is in use or available.