OneSearch - Search for Articles, Books & More
Most research databases and electronic journals have access restrictions that require that you be a current Otterbein student, faculty, emeritus faculty or staff member. Authentication for off-campus access requires your Otterbein network username and password, if you are accessing the databases from the Otterbein library’s home page. Your Otterbein username is typically your name as shown in your Otterbein e-mail address (the letters appearing before the @ symbol) and the password you chose when you activated your account.
Academic Search Complete , designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
A scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Intended for international business travelers, Global Road Warrior offers world-class e-content, including more than 8 million words of editorial, over 6,500 color photos and 1,575 country maps, all presented in a consistent 92-category framework for each country. Created by an international team of researchers, cartographers and writers, the database is continually updated.
Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada).
Index and abstracts of articles from political science journals.
Political Science Complete (PSC) provides full text for more than 520 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals), many of which are unique to the product. The database also features over 340 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 36,000 full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.
Featuring both SAGE Original Cases and cases from twenty global content partners, this collection of thousands of case spans a wide range business and management disciplines from leadership and entrepreneurship, to family business and women in leadership. Access is to all cases published through 2020
Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications on sport, fitness and related disciplines.
Rofe, J. S. (2016). Sport and diplomacy: A global diplomacy framework. Diplomacy & Statecraft, 27(2), 212-230